Released April 02, 2016

Digital download and limited edition lathe-cut vinyl picture disc (20 copies).

All songs by Jean-Paul De Roover (SOCAN)
Recorded, produced and mixed by Jean-Paul De Roover at Blueprints.
Mastered by Jon Tornblom at Transparent Mastering.
Funded in part by FACTOR.

1. Blue – 3:30
2. An Ode To This City – 4:15

Spotify iTunes Buy


Release Date : April 2, 2016
Artist : Jean-Paul De Roover
Catalog ref. : JPDR05
Format : Digital Download