Released February 21 2020

CD in a 4-panel digipak.

Produced by Jean-Paul De Roover.

Recorded and Mixed by Jean-Paul De Roover at Blueprints in Thunder Bay, ON, Canada.
Violins (1, 4, 12) recorded by Adam Iredale-Gray at Fiddlehead Studios in Toronto, ON, Canada.
Additional vocals (10) recorded by Chris Dorota at Dining Room Studios in Thunder Bay, ON, Canada.
Additional aux percussion and programming (10) recorded by Travis Fishbein at One Bedroom Studios in Vancouver, BC, Canada.
Guitar solo (3) recorded by Marty Midgard in Kenora, ON, Canada.
Group Vocals (4) recorded live by Jean-Paul De Roover at Cambrian Players Theatre in Thunder Bay, ON, Canada.

Mastered by Jon Törnblom at Transparent Mastering in Hamilton, ON, Canada.

Photography by Mike Pianka.
Layout and Design by Scott Mackay.

Funded in part by the Ontario Arts Council.

1. Cursing Daylight (4:18)
2. Tepid Trepidation (4:47)
3. Take It Back (4:13)
4. Wreck (3:34)
5. Clench (3:35)
6. Glass Cliff (1:53)
7. I’m In Love (3:38)
8. Echoes (2:11)
9. There’s Been An Accident (4:16)
10. Float On Down (3:18)
11. Holes (4:39)
12. I Need (3:57)

Spotify iTunes Buy


Release Date : February 21, 2020
Artist : Jean-Paul De Roover
Catalog ref. : JPDR07
Format : CD