Released May 31, 2019

CD in a 4-panel digipak.

Produced by Jean-Paul De Roover

Recorded and Mixed by Jean-Paul De Roover at Blueprints in Thunder Bay, ON, Canada.
Principal Acoustic guitars engineered by Chris Dorota at Redwood Church in Thunder Bay, ON, Canada.
Violin on “Let Me In” recorded by Adam Iredale-Gray at Fiddlehead Studios in Toronto, ON, Canada.

Mastered by Jon Törnblom at Transparent Mastering in Hamilton, ON, Canada.

Photography by Mike Pianka.
Layout and Design by Scott Mackay.

Funded in part by the Ontario Arts Council.

1. My Heart and My Head (3:15)
2. I’d Do Anything (3:33)
3. I Can’t Sleep (3:25)
4. Let Me In (3:35)
5. Christmas Morning (3:21)
6. Love Is (3:24)
7. Salt Friendly (3:32)
8. Ragged Angel (5:03)
9. The Little Things (3:45)
10. Give Me A Chance (4:13)

Spotify iTunes Buy


Release Date : May 31, 2019
Artist : Jean-Paul De Roover
Catalog ref. : JPDR06
Format : CD