Released May 14 2021

Digital only

Produced by Jean-Paul De Roover.

Recorded and Mixed by Jean-Paul De Roover at Blueprints in Thunder Bay, ON, Canada.
Mastered by Jon Tornblom at Transparent Mastering in Hamilton, ON, Canada.


All words by Jean-Paul De Roover
Music by Jean-Paul De Roover & Dennis Dumphy

Jean-Paul De Roover – Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Synths, Trumpet
Dennis Dumphy – Drums

Breathing Fine – Originally written by Oren Lavie

Jean-Paul De Roover – Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Synths
Jared Schaaf – Electric Guitar, Noise
Mack Davis – Bass
Scott Edwards – Drums

Photography by Mike Pianka.
Layout and Design by Jean-Paul De Roover

1. Prisoners (3:18)
2. Breathing Fine (4:14)

Spotify iTunes Amazon Buy


Release Date : May 14, 2021
Catalog ref. : JPDR09
Format : Digital Download