Loss (2020) [LP]


Category Tags,



Released February 29, 2020

150g Vinyl LP in a 4/4 jacket with a printed inner sleeve.

Produced by Jean-Paul De Roover.

Recorded and Mixed by Jean-Paul De Roover at Blueprints in Thunder Bay, ON, Canada.
Violins (1, 4, 12) recorded by Adam Iredale-Gray at Fiddlehead Studios in Toronto, ON, Canada.
Additional vocals (10) recorded by Chris Dorota at Dining Room Studios in Thunder Bay, ON, Canada.
Additional aux percussion and programming (10) recorded by Travis Fishbein at One Bedroom Studios in Vancouver, BC, Canada.
Guitar solo (3) recorded by Marty Midgard in Kenora, ON, Canada.
Group Vocals (4) recorded live by Jean-Paul De Roover at Cambrian Players Theatre in Thunder Bay, ON, Canada.

Mastered by Jon Törnblom at Transparent Mastering in Hamilton, ON, Canada.

Photography by Mike Pianka.
Layout and Design by Scott Mackay.

Funded in part by the Ontario Arts Council.

Side One
1. Cursing Daylight (4:18)
2. Tepid Trepidation (4:47)
3. Take It Back (4:13)
4. Wreck (3:34)
5. Clench (3:35)
6. Glass Cliff (1:53)
Side Two
7. I’m In Love (3:38)
8. Echoes (2:11)
9. There’s Been An Accident (4:16)
10. Float On Down (3:18)
11. Holes (4:39)
12. I Need (3:57)

Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.39 kg
Dimensions 12.5 × 12.5 × 1 cm